Main Building Classroom Teachers 2022-2023

Jennifer Radiigan 1-101 jradigan2@schools.nyc.gov
Monica Diaz Portalatin 1-102 MDiazPortalatin@schools.nyc.gov
Rachel Levenson K/2-104 rlevenson2@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Alexiou 1-118 malexiou@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Balcerzak 1-119 sbalcerzak@schools.nyc.gov
Irene Simone 1-119 isimone@schools.nyc.gov
Randi Elzweig 2-201 relzweig2@schools.nyc.gov
Alyssa Santoro 2-202 ASantoro5@schools.nyc.gov
Tirgit Hom 2-202 THom@schools.nyc.gov
Theresa Lotti 2-203 tlotti@schools.nyc.gov
Joanna Amore-Mackney 2-204 jamoremackney@schools.nyc.gov
Sophia Torres 3-213 storres56@schools.nyc.gov
Marissa Lederman 3-213 MLederman2@schools.nyc.gov
Lisbeth Furey ** 3-216 LFurey3@schools.nyc.gov
Lauren Dalvano 3-217 ldalvano@schools.nyc.gov

Jessica Wingenfeld 

Michelle Whelan

3-218

3/4-207

jwingenfeld@schools.nyc.gov

 
Aisha Zaraei 4-313 AZaraei@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Ventura 4-313 cventura5@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Gogna 4-316 SGogna2@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Difilippi (Toth) 4-317 CDifilippi@schools.nyc.gov
Jamie Cannata 4-318 jcannata@schools.nyc.gov
Matthew Bruno 5-301 mbruno8@schools.nyc.gov
Colleen Brellas 5-302 CBrellas@schools.nyc.gov
Vicki Ventouratos 5-303  VVentouratos@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Vazquez 5-303 SVazquez14@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Botte 5-304 jbotte@schools.nyc.gov

**Leave Replacement Teachers

Stephanie Vazquez – Madeline Rice – MRice9@schools.nyc.gov

Lisbeth Furey – Christine Garcia – cgarcia72@schools.nyc.gov