Main Building Classroom Teachers

Jennifer Radiigan 1-101 jradigan2@schools.nyc.gov
Anne Marie Zovich 1-102 azovich@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Alexiou 1-118 malexiou@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Balcerzak 1-119 sbalcerzak@schools.nyc.gov
Irene Simone 1-119 isimone@schools.nyc.gov
Debra Hecht SETTS dhecht@schools.nyc.gov
Stacy Jacobson Gangi 2-201 sjacobsongangi@schools.nyc.gov
Alyssa Santoro 2-202 asantoro5@schools.nyc.gov
Bettina Siciliano 2-202 bsiciliano@schools.nyc.gov
Theresa Lotti 2-203 tlotti@schools.nyc.gov
Joanna Amore-Mackney 2-204 jamoremackney@schools.nyc.gov
Allison Caruso 3-213 acaruso13@schools.nyc.gov
Rachel Levenson 3-213 rlevenson2@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Garcia 3-216 cgarcia72@schools.nyc.gov
Steven David 3-217 SDavid2@schools.nyc.gov
Jessica Wingenfeld 3-218 jwingenfeld@schools.nyc.gov
Matthew Carneiro 4-313 mcarneiro@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Khanija 4-316 skhanija@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Toth 4-317 ctoth2@schools.nyc.gov
Jamie Cannata 4-318 jcannata@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Ventura 4-318 cventura5@schools.nyc.gov
Matthew Bruno 5-301 mbruno8@schools.nyc.gov
Madeline Diver Rice 5-301 mdiver@schools.nyc.gov
Manette Cincotta 5-302 mcincotta@schools.nyc.gov
Sherrie Cho 5-303 scho7@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Botte 5-304 jbotte@schools.nyc.gov