School Leadership Team 2019-2020

School Leadership Teams (SLTs) are vehicles for developing school-based educational policies, and ensuring that resources are aligned to implement those policies. SLTs assist in the evaluation and assessment of a school’s educational programs and their effects on student achievement.

As per our bylaws our team has 12 members and must be an equal number of staff and parents. Below is a list of team members and the minutes from this years meetings.

Click here for the most recent SLT agenda. Next meeting is Friday, May 15th. 

School Leadership Team

Dr. Janet Caraisco, PrincipalRomesha Deen, PTA Co. President
Stacy Gangi, Teacher & UFTTina Tiu, Parent
Ann Marie Zovich, TeacherZoltan Antal, Parent
Theresa Lotti, TeacherElsa Liu, Parent
Alyssa Santoro, TeacherJennifer Lansden, Parent
Rachel Levenson, TeacherMichelle Gilbert, Parent

School Leadership Team Minutes

September 2019 Approved 10/18/19
September – Sub Team CEP GoalsApproved 10/18/19
October 2019Approved 11/15/19
November 2019Approved 12/19/19
December 2019Approved 01/17/2020
January 2020Draft 01/17/2020
February 2019Approved 03/15/19
March 2019Approved 04/12/19
April 2019Approved 05/17/19
May 2019Approved 06/21/19
June 2019Approved 09/20/19